It Started With a Purse

So, I saw this new purse by PurpleMoon blogged on Kismet’s blog and wanted it! Thing is, I have never really been into purses or bags in SL, ever…till now! After buying this bag and seeing how awesome it looked on me while I was out shopping that day I’ve suddenly bought about four more purses in just two days lol. It comes with two attachment points that both do or don’t have an animation to use. Not to mention the details are gorgeous and it is one of those bags that can go with so many different looks! I paired the bag up with the glasses that are also by PurpleMoon, the gorgeous Aura pre-released skin Briar and the new crochet dress from Sakide (it was alittle too short for me in the back so I wore it as a top instead); then finished things off with one of the many fabulous hair styles I picked up at Truth for 50% off! Although I got the bag and glasses at Tropicalia BazaarII, PurpleMoon just released the bags today in many different colors along with other accessories. I plan on getting down there and perhaps getting it in black and maybe red too lol. Before I signing off I want to also mention another find I was so happy about, the Voyante rings from Je Suis that you can find for 50% off also at Truth District. I had no idea when I bought them that I could color change the stone and the metal into so many different combinations! I was so geeked about it I ran back and got the matching necklaces!!

DETAILS:

Shape: My Own (Not For Sale)

Skin: Aura – Briar Frosty in Honey ~ New Pre-Release of Briar(So more to come of this great skin!)

Hair: Truth – Delia in Blacks ~50% off at Truth District!

Eyes: Acid & Mala – Winter Eyes in Tundra

Glasses: Purple Moon – Dorthy Cat Eyeglasses Orange/Brown

Face Piercing: Pekka – Fidelity & Mon

Nails: Mandala – Medium

Rings: Je suis – Voyante Rings in Plain (Texture Change)~50% Off at Truth District!

Shirt: Sakide – Crochet Sweater Dress in Taupe ~NEW!

Pants: Decoy – Dana 76 Jeans in Dark

Boots: Bax – Brown Leather

Purse: Purple Moon – Monogram Bag in Browns **MESH** ~NEW!

Poses: Glitterati

2 thoughts on “It Started With a Purse

  1. Awww you are so sweet Kis, thank you! I have always had an issue with skins not looking good one me, for instance I love Al Vulo on everyone else, but they look horrible on me…which really stinks.

Leave a Reply

