So Much Fabulous!

I don’t know where to start, there is so much fabulousness that I want to share with you today! Well first off I bought a new skin! Even though I play around wearing different skins from time to time I usually have what I call my main skin that I wear 95% of the time. Even though I still loved my skin from Tuli( and might still wear it) I just couldnt resist the urge to find something new, afterall it’s been close to a year since I have bought one. I discovered Lara Hurley skins during the With Love Again Hunt, and vowed I would go back and try out other skins. Well needless to say when Mia was released and I saw it around the feeds I finally tried it on for myself and fell in love. I know I’ve found the right skin when I don’t want to take it off! I absolutely love the face and makeups for Mia, plus the fact it came with dark eyebrows, I also loved all the shading and detailing of the body. She is simply beautiful! I broke down and got the fat pack which not only comes with ten makeup choices it also comes with cleavage option, blond brows and loads of other make ups to wear too!

Next on my fabulous list is this dress from LouLou&Co for the Where Is The Concert Hunt. I still can’t get over this dress is mesh AND cost me nothing to get but alittle time to find the ticket! It fits like a dream and comes in various sizes and the belt and ruffles are seperate and come with a resizing script to get a perfect fit! This is a must own for any mesh lover!

The next new fave would be the clutch from O&N that I found on the marketplace. There are so many colors to choose from and each actual clutch comes with five menu driven color choices for only 175L! That is like five purses in one! I love this clutch, the detail is wonderful and could be worn dressed up or down. If you haven’t noticed I’m all about making my accessories go a long way, so I try to choose things that are more flexible!

Last but not least are these special edition DIDI Pumps by Mstyle! You can get them half off right now if you like Mstyle on Facebook and grab the code then enter it into the sign at the store! They put that little touch of rock & roll into any outfit with the black/hotpink combo and studs. A color combo that I am in love with right now (doing my little girl’s first birthday colors in pink/black) and is super sexy!

DETAILS:

Shape: My Own (Not For Sale)

Skin: Lara Hurley – Mia in Tan ~ New! ❤

Hair: Truth – Evelyn in blacks

Face Piercing: Pekka – Fidelity & Mon

Face Piercing 2: Somnia – Music Note Piercing Set

Nails: Mandala – Medium

Earrings & Rings: Izzie’s – Onyx Jewelry Set

Purse: O&N – Studs Purse CC

Dress: LouLou&Co – Mary Dress (Where is the Concert Hunt?)

Shoes: Mstyle – DIDI Pumps pink/black Special Edition Studs

Poses: Olive Juice – Clutch Pack

One thought on “So Much Fabulous!

Leave a Reply

