For The Love of Hair & Argyle

Some quick newness to show you today that I’m so excited about!  First we have the new hair from [e], be still my heart!  I’ve been a huge fan of Elikatira’s work for so many many years!  Now she just released her first mesh hair and of-course I had to run and snatch it up as soon as I heard!  It’s gorgeous!

My other newness to show you would be these great argyle sweaters from Acid & Mala!  I love sweaters and have always been a big fan of argyle for some reason so I was geeked when I saw this release.  It comes in three colors, brown, blue and green and since I couldn’t decide which to show you today I decided to show my two faves blue and green.  I figured this way I could also show you the two lengths the sleeves come in at the same time.  I really love the pushed up version of the sleeves, looks so realistic to me and still sleek at the same time!  It just has that perfect relaxed look!

 

DETAILS:

Shape: My Own (Not For Sale)

Skin: Lara Hurley – Mia in Tan ~ New! ❤

Hair: [elikatira] – Over in Essentials Pack **MESH** NEW!!

Eyes: Fashism – Sunrise Eyes in Verdigris Light (Group Gift)

Face Piercing: Pekka – Fidelity & Mon

Nails: Mandala – Medium

Necklace: Caroline’s – Script Letter Necklace Silver

Sweater: Acid & Mala – Argyle V-Neck Sweater in Green and in Blue NEW!!

Pants: Sakide – Sassy Basic Ripped Jeans

Poses: Glitterati

One thought on “For The Love of Hair & Argyle

Leave a Reply

