My ColdLogic Heart

*Sighs* I just got back into town after a long RL weekend with my family celebrating my little girl’s first birthday, and finally can get this post out to you. As most of you know, ColdLogic opened it’s doors and brought with it so much mesh fabulousness it was almost overwhelming. My favorite thing had to be the Joslin jumper! I saw the pic on the wall and proceeded to scan the store until I found it hanging there, almost as if it were calling my name. This is just another one of those styles that I adore but could never be done right in world until mesh. It just has that laid back sorta vibe that can be dressed up or dressed down for a trip on the town. All my accessories come from Glow and a past Dressing Room event and are an example of why I hold onto things sometimes even if I’m not sure I will ever wear them again. The earrings and necklace are gorgeous with this outfit and went so perfectly. The headband does also, the beautiful large flowers just adding that special something! (sorry I didn’t do the best job showing that off) I think it’s safe to say that this store is going to be one of my faves for a long long time and that I will for sure be blogging more items over the next few weeks!

DETAILS:

Hair: Truth – Leesa in Espresso

Headband: Glow – Flower Hair bands ( Past TDR)

Eyes: Fashism – Sunrise Eyes in Verdigris Light (Group Gift)

Nails: Mandala – Medium

Necklace & Earrings: Glow – Please Me Set (Past TDR)

Clutch: O&N – Studs Purse CC

Outfit: cold Logic – Joslin Jumper in Snow – NEW!!

Shoes: Nardcotix – Mana Edith Silver

Poses: Glitterati

One thought on “My ColdLogic Heart

Leave a Reply

