Love or Hate at Perfect Wardrobe

This rounds theme for Perfect Wardrobe is Love or Hate, I went with Love because I don’t like the word hate, never have.  I don’t think I really hate anyone, dislike sure, but never hate.  Just seems like I’d be sending out bad vibes if I were wearing something that had hate written all over it, but, that is just me.  So this post is all the things I loved at PW!  Also the new eyes from IKON that are so beautiful as well as the uber cute heart mouthie from Rezlpsa Loc that I simply adore!

DETAILS:

Hair: Truth – Addison in Black and White Pack

Eyes: IKON – Utopia Eyes in light blue & Rust (Group Gift!)

Nails: Izzie’s – Glitter Nails (Zombie Popcorn Hunt 6)

Necklace:Virtual/Insanity – love and hate necklaces (Perfect Wardrobe)

Face Piercing: annaA -Love Me (Perfect Wardrobe)

Mouthie: Rezlpsa Loc – Eat Me Heart Mouthie

Face Tattoo: Delusions – Dirty Mind (Perfect Wardrobe)

Neck Tattoo: Delusions – A Beautiful Mess (Group Gift)

Dress: *RD* – Love Me Lace Mini White (Perfect Wardrobe)

Shoes: Mstyle – Goshi Pumps in Isabelline

Poses: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

