My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

More Whore Couture!

Yes today I have even more Whore Couture goodies for you!  The colorful skin from Av!sage set the stage for a fun look full of blues and purples!  I loved this dress from Genre, but I wish it had come with a prim attachment at the bottom because although the front looks awesome the back looked strange, as if it was running up my butt hehe. Besides the missing prim the dress is well made with great texturing, I had a hard time settling on which color I liked best.  Next is the super cool necklace from HollyWeird(great store name) called WhoreLicious, it was exactly the type of thing I was looking for to go with this exact dress! I love that you have to get close to see that on one end it says whore, fits my style very well.  The poses that I used today are from Gola from thier Model Pack 1, loved all these poses.  They come in poseballs, but, are copy/mod so you can always remove the animation from them so you can use it anywhere your little heart desires!  If you want to know more about the upcoming fair, like all the designers taking part or the list of fabulous bloggers, just take a look  here!

STYLE CARD:

Shape: My Own (Not for sale)

Skin: Av!sage – Chantelle Skin M A (Whore Couture Fair)

Hair: Truth – Leesa in Espresso

Necklace: HollyWeird – WhoreLIcious Necklace (Whore Couture Fair)

Earrings: Noya – Silver Exotic Earrings (Past group gift)

Nails: N-Core Manicure

Ring: Glow Studio – Sapphire Ring

Dress: Genre – Lady Dress in Blue(Whore Couture Fair)

Shoes: N-core – Coquette Platform in Pink (WomenStuff Hunt)

Poses: Gola – Model Pack 1 (Whore Counture Fair)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers

