The Madness Is Here!

As many of you know March Mesh Madness opened yesterday fill with lots of meshiness to be had by all!  I love events like this because even though I shop A LOT in SL they introduce me to places I’ve never heard of before.  Thanks to MMM12 I discovered my new fave jewelry store Gossamer Jewellry!  Not only is everything very well made and mesh, everything is also very affordable too!  I got multiple fatpacks for only 199L each! My other big faves at the event were the new hair from Wasabi Pills (that I’m wearing below) and also Jane, who had a whole new spring line for us to enjoy!  This dress caught my eye but I almost passed it by because on the hanger it didn’t look like much, but that all changed when I put the demo on.  It’s simply fabulous, so fabulous I had to run out and get it in red too!  The dress and hair most definately scream springtime and I found that the Alena skin from Al Vulo went so perfectly with it.  This was also the first Al Vulo skin that I could actually wear since in the past there was so much highlighting on the face it made me look just horrible.  I just have to ask though…am I the only one who thinks I look just like Shannon Doherty in it?

 

STYLE CARD:

Shape: Mine (Not for Sale)

Skin: Al Vulo – Alena Bad Girl in Cacoa (Whore Couture Fair)

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Ginger in Blacks **NEW!**(MMM12)

Face Piercing: Pekka – Fidelity

Lashes: Gossamer Jewellry – Mesh Groomed Lashes Medium ( MMM12)

Nails: Izzie’s – Glitter Nails

Necklace: Gossamer Jewellry – Silver Drop Pendant in Jet (MMM12)

Earrings: EarthStones – Radiance Diamond Stud Earrings

Dress: Jane – Tangled Dress in Charcoal **NEW!** (MMM12)

Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Flip Flops in Eclipse

Poses: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

