Collabor88 Stuffs!

This round of  Collabor88 is full of awesome!  I spent most of what lindens I had there this morning, and will probably go back and pick up a few more things down the road.  In this post I’m just showing off a few of the things I got.  The dress from League, the earrings from EarthStones (matching necklaces are there also) and the fab ring from Yummy! I’m also still wearing my Acid and Mala lipstick as well as another pair of N-Core’s new platforms.  And yes I know I’m wearing the new hair from Wasabi Pills, but I can’t help it, not only do I loves it, it also went wonderfully with this outfit in an interesting sort of way!

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Ginger in Blacks ***NEW MESH***

Eye Shadow: cheLLe – Simply Dusty in Electric Lime

Lipstick: Acid & Mala – Crazy Colors Lipstick (Black Market Event)

Earrings: EarthStones: Neisha Earrings in Black/Paua (Collabor88)

Lashes: Maxi Gossamer – Mesh Groomed Medium B (MMM12)

Nails: Mandala – Medium

Ring: Yummy – Crystal Cluster Ring in Quartz (Collabor88)

Dress: League – Organic Silk Dress in White (Collabor88)

Shoes: N-Core – Coquette Platform in White ~NEW!!

Poses: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

