Ducknipple Is Rockin The Mesh!

Today I’m wearing another fantastic find from Ducknipple that you can get 50% off for a few more days on the Marketplace!  Not only do you get everything I’m wearing (minus hair) for only $149L, the dress and the boots are also mesh!  Several sizes of the dress and boots are included and the only bad thing is there is no demo to try before buying.  I took a chance since the price is so good and was able to get myself into the large.  I love this whole outfit lots, the only thing I would want to change is the part on the abdomen that makes me look like I’m sporting a baby bump.  Besides that the details and quality is awesome! 

 

 

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Addison Streaked in Blacks

Eyes: IKON – Utopia Eyes in Light Blue/Rust

Eye Shadow: Elymode – Bold Plum Colors in Black/Plum

Lipstick: Acid & Mala – Crazy Colors Lipstick in Red (Black Market)

Face Piercing: Pekka – Mon

Nails: Mandala – Medium

Outfit: Ducknipple – Mesh Tube Outfit ( Includes Dress, Boots, Fishnets, Bracelets and Necklace)

Poses: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

