Meshy Happiness!

Today my look is all about mesh, from head to toe! The boots from G Field are an exclusive at the Fashion for Life event and the tunic dress is a new release from coldLogic! From the upcoming L’Armoire event is this amazing trunk bag which is probably my fave piece of the first collection; I’m also sporting more fabulous mesh jewelry from Maxi Gossamer. Last but not least I am trying my hand at mesh eyes for the first time today from Mayfly! Although I don’t see a huge difference from the regular eyes, I do think they have a tad more pop and look alittle more realistic, and for the price I think I will stock up on a few other colors!

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Kamiko Mesh Hair in Blacks

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes in Forest Green

Necklace & Rings: Maxi Gossamer – Giselle Opal Set in Pink

Dress: coldLogic – Mcphee Mesh Dress in Sage Butter ~ NEW!!

Shoes: G Field – Long Cuff Mesh Will Boots in Sephia ~ NEW!! (Fashion for Life Event)

Bag: Pelletteria Morrissey – Trunk Handbag (Upcoming L’Armoire)

Poses: Animation that comes with Trunk Handbag

Leave a Reply

