St. Patrick’s Blue

I absolutely loved the color this week, it’s so gorgeous and a shade that looks great on me, and many others I should add!  Digging through my inventory I found this recently purchased bodysuit from Snatch that I had just been waiting for the chance to wear!  It was also about time to throw alittle sexiness into this blog and this did the job perfectly imo.  I’m also wearing the awesome Grey’s eyeshadow from Acid & Mala, that comes in different variations of eyeliner and grey shadow; and is available at The Grunge Soul Project

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Vicky in Blacks

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes in Glacial Night

Eyelashes: BeetleBones Mesh

Eyeshadow: Acid & Mala – Greys Up Line (Grunge Soul Project)

Earrings & Rings: Maxi Gossamer – Giselle Opal Set in Black

Bodysuit: Snatch – Boudoir Lace Bodysuit in Blue (Dark Pack)

Poses: Glitterati

 

6 thoughts on “St. Patrick’s Blue

Leave a Reply

