Lazy Days

We all have them, days when we just want to be lazy and regroup, and that is just how I have been feeling lately.  What better way to chill around the house then in a baggy mesh long sleeve tee from Chronokit with your hair all pulled back in the latest mesh style from Wasabi Pills?  Being lazy and relaxed doesn’t mean you can’t be stylish at the same time!  Wasabi does it again with this incredible new style, again I just ran down and bought, no demo, and it was worth it.  The bandana comes with a HUD for texture change options and goes with so many of the new spring styles currently hitting the grid.  Then be still my heart, the meshy yummy goodness that is this baggy striped tee from new to me store  Chronokit.  Not only did they have this tee but lots of other awesomeness to be had, for both women and men.  I’m excited to see what other stuff will be coming our way from them.  Last I’m sporting some light colored eyes today from Mayfly which also happen to be new too! 

I don’t know about you but when I’m feeling in a funk or just like I need alittle inspiration I turn to music to help me.  Yesterday I listened to this song by my all time fave band The Killers, Joyride.  I just love the lyrics and I also love to go out driving to clear my head.  This also goes out to My Kimbra, no matter what she is always there for me. ❤

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Lola Mesh Hair in Blacks Pack ~ NEWNESS!!

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes in Pale Paris ~ NEWNESS!!

Eyelashes: Glow – Innocent lashes in Gentle

Lipstick: Acid & Mala – Plastic Lips in Soft Pink 50% w/teeth

Face Piercing: Pekka – Fidelity

Nails: Izzie’s – French Nails

Necklace: Pepper – Name Necklace ~ NEWNESS!!

Top: Chronokit – Mesh Long T Shirts Striped Blue ~ NEWNESS!!

Shorts: League – Frayed Denim Shorts in Deep Blue

Feet: Maitreya Gold – Bare Feet Flat

Poses: Pic #1 – !Bang, Pics #2 & #3 – Animations in Lisp Tree Bench

One thought on “Lazy Days

Leave a Reply

