It’s All About Red

Today is all about red and newness!  First there is the Acid & Mala exclusive release of thier lipglosses in red, pink, gloss and saffron for the next Black Market event.  I can’t even tell you how excited I was to see these, I have been waiting ever since they released thier crazy colors pack awhile ago!  Like there other lipsticks/glosses, these come with different levels of color and also with teeth and no teeth options.  I just love the teeth options so that is all I have been wearing!  Our next dose of red is this amazing mesh dress from Paper.doll that is currently available over at the Zombie Popcorn Brand.  There are also three other prints to choose from but I could not take my eyes off this red dress so I just had to get it!  The last little bit of red comes from the new freebie from Concrete Flowers, the Cherry Necklace and Earrings.  It’s such a super cute set and for someone who loves red and loves cherries, like me,  it’s perfect.  Little fact about me, I grew up a big part of my life in the cherry capital of the world, Traverse City Michigan.  Yes, we grow cherries and yes we have a big huge festival every year that for some odd reason people from all over the world come to take part in.  Like most of the locals, I just tend to avoid that whole week if I can lol.  Even though they aren’t red I can’t forget to mention the new mesh eyes from Mayfly that are also available at Zombie Popcorn Brand as well as this incredible new hair from Truth.  I’ve said it before and I will say it again, the man is simply a genius!

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Auralee in Espresso ~ NEWNESS!!

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes in Rising Spring (Zombie Popcorn)

Eyelashes: Glow – Innocent lashes in Gentle

Lipstick: Acid & Mala – Lipbalm in Red Gloss w/teeth (Black Market Special)

Face Piercing: Pekka – Fidelity

Nails: Izzie’s – French Nails

Necklace & Earrings: Concrete Flowers – Cherry Necklace/Earrings (New Freebie!)

Dress: Paper.doll – Hannah Dress in Scarlet (Zombie Popcorn)

Poses: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

