Pixel Mode Goes Mesh!

My love for mesh was sent on overload this week when Pixel Mode released  a whole new line of all mesh items at her store!!  Even though I could probably gush and gush about how much I love LOVE everything she has released including the dress I’m wearing today, I will just keep this super short thanks to my almost 14 month old RL tornado!  This dress is so incredible, the texture is like nothing I’ve seen yet in SL and OMG her stuff is boob friendly!  The belt is separate and also mesh (there is one for every size she has) so you can wear the dress with or without.  It’s like her clothing was made just for my little avie and I didn’t even want to take this dress off!  If you haven’t already you need to get down there and take a look!

Can’t forget to mention these incredibly cute rings from S and P that are currently available at The Perfect Wardrobe, who’s theme this round is spring!  It also comes with nails, but I couldn’t get those to fit me right, so I just went with the rings which I loved all on thier own! 

 

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Kalle in Espresso

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes in Rising Spring ( Zombie Popcorn Brand)

Eyelashes: Glow – Innocent lashes in Gentle

Eyeshadow: Boom – Flatter My Eys in Grey

Lipstick: Acid & Mala – Plastic Lips in Red Gloss (Black Market Event)

Face Piercing: Pekka – Fidelity & Mon

Necklace & Earrings: Concrete Flowers – Cherry Set (New Freebie)

Nails: Izzie’s – French Nails

Rings: S and P – Lady Bug Spring Rings and Nails (Perfect Wardrobe)

Dress: Pixel Mode – Adara Sailor Dress in Red ~ NEWNESS!!

Shoes: G Field – Alex Strap Shoes in Patent White

Poses: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

