Color Challenge – Seashell Peach

Whew! I’m still managing to keep up with the challenge and haven’t fallen behind once! Go me!  Today I have nothing new and nothing mesh, I just have a pretty dress I found buried in my inventory completely unopened! It’s so pretty and so summery, it was also the perfect shade of peach for today!  So glad for this challenge helping me find some lost gems in my inventory!  Next week is bright turquoise. 

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Amandine Mesh in Ash

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky MEsh Eyes in Pale Paris

Eyeshadow: cheLLe – Simply Dusty in Peaches and Cream

Lipstick: Izzie’s – Lipgloss Peach

Nails: Izzie’s – French Nails

Tattoo: SuperBia – Love Survivor B ( New for Whore Certified Week 2)

Face Piercing: Pekka – Zassy

Dress: Grixdale – Vintage Doll in Peach NO LONGER AVAILABLE!

Poses: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

