My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

Color Challenge – Thistle

 Unlike so many others this week I don’t have any great stories or interesting looks for you today, instead I’m just a girl in her undies. After going through my inventory and every color of purple I could think of I decided on this, mostly because it was closest to the color and it represented my mood, super relaxed.  Hubby has been off in RL the last few days and I’ve been enjoying the fact I’ve been able to just take it easy and have some help with my little princess.  Yesterday I actually got to lay on the couch and chill and sleep for two hours!  Next week’s color is pueblo and I have to say, it might be my hardest challenge yet!

 

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Exile – Ramona in Midnight (New @ Dressing Room Blue)

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes in Pale Paris

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails

Top: Fri.day – Layering Tank in Sheer Lilac

Panties: Jane – Bloomin’ Button Hipstirs in

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “Color Challenge – Thistle

  1. lailalaperriere on said:

    Yayy for hubbys being home, and when they help out its a double YAYY! LOL
    Sexy photo, pretty av!

  2. Cute look! A fun day of relax and lounge around the house sometimes is just what’s needed! :P
    ♥Lau

  3. love the simlicity of the girl in her undies :)) beautiful

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

