Summer of Beauty Festival!

I absolutely love make-up in Second Life!  I don’t even know what I did before I could buy so many different varieties and put together so many looks just like one would in real life.  So you can just imagen how excited I got when I saw there was going to be a Summer of Beauty Festival with several cosmetic designers getting together in one place to bring us lots of make-up goodness! The festival starts today May 1st and runs through May 25th. This is just a small sample of what you will be seeing there from PIDiddle’s Hyper Lip Collection and Izzie’s Glitter Eye Make-Up Collection!

Look One: Lips –  Wild She (Freebie!), Eyes – Candy

Look Two: Lips – Blue My Mind w/ teeth, Eyes – Blue Horizon

Look Three: Lips- Hot Shot, Eyes- Lemon

Look Four: Lips – Turq w/Teeth, Eyes; Ocean

Looks five and six are from Izzie’s Lace Masquerade Make-Ups.  I’m showing you the red and black versions but it also comes in blue, green, purple and plum.  The mask also comes in white.

STYLE CARD:

Shape: My Own (Not for Sale)

Skin: Lara Hurley – Mia in Natural/Tan

Hair: Truth –  Leesa

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes in Pale Paris

Lashes: Maxi Gossamer – Mesh Lashes Medium Groomed

Poses: Izzie’s – Headshot Poses NEW!!

Leave a Reply

