Round 2 of The Fashion Cache Opens Today!

Oh hey there!  You caught me trying on clothes in my new Dressing Room pose prop from PNP Poses that is available today at 5pm slt at the newest round of The Fashion Cache!! I absolutely love this dressing room which comes with 12 texture change walls and five poses overall, I’m showing you only four of them today.  I have to note here too that when I first received the prop I had some issues and that the owner of PNP, Annemarit Jarvinen, did not hesitate to come right over and help me until everything got worked out right!  Now that is what I call great customer service!

Do you think this headband goes with this top or do you think it’s too much?  Both of these great items are also going to be available today at The Fashion Cache.  The top from h.m.a.e.m is mesh and could go great with a skirt, shorts or jeans!  It fit great and I loved that it was actually something we haven’t seen a ton of yet on the grid.  The headband and earrings are definately for those who want to make a bold statement and be unique, which is probably why I ended up liking both of them too!

I love that top but I also love this super sexy and fun dress from Vextra Fashion!  To me this is a reason why I don’t always want to wear mesh.  The top has got great cleavage while the skirt  moves so beautifully, not to mention the texture is great quality too!  Sometimes a gal just wants to have a dress that twirls about when they move or are out dancing and this dress is definately one of those!

Well, I’m gonna get back to digging around in my closet and you be sure to get on over to The Fashion Cache today to get some of these finds all under 100L or less!

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Enisa in Espresso ~ NEW!

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes in Pale Paris

Nails: Izzie’s – French Nails

Headband & Earrings: FZaPP – Readband/Earrings Baroque (NEW @ Fashion Cache!)

Lipstick: Redbird – Sheer Lipstick in Soft Pink (Exclusive @ Culture Shock!)

Feet: Maitreya Gold – Bare Feet Flat

Top in Pics 1 & 2: h.m.a.e.m – Trompicalia One Shoulder Mesh Top (NEW @ Fashion Cache!)

Dress in Pics 3 & 4: Vextra Fashion – Hollywood Dress #6 (NEW @ Fashion Cache!)

Poses: PNP Poses – Dressing Room Prop (NEW @ Fashion Cache!)

Leave a Reply

