A Shabby Summer Night

Since I was just in a simple kinda mood and yesterday was my six month blogaversary I decided to go with this great new little mesh top from Apple May Designs.  It comes in three different colors and multiple sizes.  I went with pink and paired it with my fave capris from Kyoot.  Since I haven’t wanted to really wear shoes the last few days I decided to just stay barefoot!  It was also nice to just relax, surrounded by candle light as I looked over my land and looked up at the stars.

The shabby chic set that found it’s place under my Magnolia tree is currently available from :::am dsgn::: which is thier offering for the Keep Calm and Keep Shopping event.  I absolutely love this set, which includes not only the couch, rug, chairs and table that are shown, but also a bed, wall art and shelf!  The rug has five texture change options with the table cloth having two.  There are multiple sits in the couch and chairs and everything is also copy/mod.  The candles are not included but are from What Next, they just went perfect with setting this night time scene.

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Shiori Mesh in Ash (NEW @ Culture Shock)

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes in Forest Green

Nails: Izzie’s – French Nails

Jewelry Set: League – The Coin Collector Set in Old Gold

Belly Tattoo: Superbia – Love Survivor

Top: Apple May – Hazel Mesh Top in Pink ~ NEW!

Pants: Kyoot – Etienne Capris in Navy

Feet: Maitreya Gold – Bare Feet Flat

Poses: Olive Juice Closed 😦

Furniture: :::am dsgn::: – Shabby for Keep Calm and Keep Shopping

Candles: What Next – Indian Summer

One thought on “A Shabby Summer Night

Leave a Reply

