Mesh Newness From J’s & Spright!

I’m the kind of person that when I see something I want it’s like instant love and I must get it.  That is the case with everything, clothes, hair, furniture, homes and on and on( in both worlds I should add).  Well both things I’m showing you in this post were exactly like that!  When I saw this dress from Spright on Plurk and Shoes on the SL feeds I almost tripped over myself trying to get there to buy them.  I love this dress which you can get currently at the Culture Shock event.  It’s that simple girlie summer dress that just floats over my curves so perfectly!  The dress comes in several different colors and five different sizes.  Then there are the new mesh wedges from J’s.  These simply leave me speechless!  I have been wanting a pair of shoes like this in SL for as long as I can remember, some have come pretty close, but never been just exactly what I wanted…until now!  I’ve been staring at my feet since I put them on two days ago, I even got them to match perfectly to my skintone!  They are rigged mesh so they come in three different sizes which means you better be sure to demo before you buy.  It comes with a HUD to match skintone, muscle mass etc., it even has a help window built right in, which I loved!  There are no words to say how much I love these new shoes, except to say I plan on buying several more pairs when I can! 

 

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Exile – All I Am in Marone

Hair Flower & Wreath Necklace: Exile –  Part of All I Am Pack

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes in Forest Green

Nails: Izzie’s – French Nails

Dress: Spright – Mesh Inspire Dress in Pink (NEW@ Culture Shock)

Shoes: J’s – Esadrille Laceup Mesh in White ~NEW!!

Poses: Olive Juice – Closed 😦

Leave a Reply

