Mint Hucci

Doesn’t my title sound like the name of a cocktail? Well, even if it doesn’t it describes what I’m wearing today the new Hucci group gift that happens to be in mint!  I absolutely love this, the tight slinky part is just so flawless to me and I think it’s got such a perfect curve to it as well.  It actually comes in two seperate pieces so you can wear it for mixing and matching if you wanted or together like shown.  The top also comes in two options per mesh size to accomodate those of us who have more ample boobage than others.  It paired perfectly with the new hair from Exile that is available currently at My Attic; which is mesh and comes with a texture change hair band that can be changed by clicking your nose.  My last bit of newness that I had to show you today comes from Maxi Gossamer, the Gigi Shimmer Bow rings.  I absolutely love these rings which come in two sizes per hand and are texture change for several different colors and is set at the amazing price of only 99L!  An absolute steal for how amazing these rings are, but that can be said for any of Maxi’s jewelry!  That completes this post,  Cami out!

STYLE CARD:

Shape: Mine (Not For Sale)

Skin: Ploom- Lea Red Wine in Tea with cleavage (My Attic!)

Hair: Exile – Secret Summer in Raven (My Attic!)

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Ultimate Mesh Eyes in Faded Blue/Green (Currently 50L)

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails

Necklace: Je suis – L’amour Short Necklace (Keep Calm & Keep Shopping)

Rings: Maxi Gossamer – Gigi Mesh Shimmer Bows, Color Change ~ NEW!!

Dress: Hucci – Salli & Tai in Mint (Group Gift)

Poses: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

