Perfect Pin-Up

The theme for this round of Perfect Wardrobe is 50’s Pin-up but I feel I might have stepped back alittle farther in time with this gorgeous dress/negligee from [A], skin from Izzie’s, necklace from Bliesen + MaiTai  and hair from EMO-tions.  All that was needed to finish setting the mood for a romantic night in was a piano, glass of wine and candle light.  I really did feel gorgeous and glamourous in this outfit and loved that I was able to show off all my real curves while still having the advantage of a mesh panel to finish off the look of the dress.  Now if only I had a sexy fella to play me some soft tunes as I just lay back and listen.  *Grins*

STYLE CARD:

Shape: Mine (Not For Sale)

Skin: Izzie’s – Cassandra Pin Up Skin ( @ Perfect Wardrobe)

Hair: EMO-tions – Memory in Black ( @ My Attic)

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Mesh Ultimate Eyes in Green (Currently 50L)

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails

Necklace: Bliesen + MaiTai – Sweetwater Necklace (@ Upcoming Fashion Cache)

Ring: Maxi Gossamer – Gigi Shimmer Bow Rings, Small ~ NEW!

Dress: [A]renesmee – Long Silk Negligee in Black ( @ Perfect Wardrobe)

Shoes: Nardcotix – Edna Pumps in Red

Poses: Lisp – Grand Piano in Noir, animations that are included in closed version!

Leave a Reply

