Summer Fun At The Fashion Cache

Hello All!  This is gonna be super quick today because I will be leaving to visit my family in a few hours and still need to pack up me and the kiddo!  Before I left though I just had to show you some of the newness that will be available at 5pm slt today at The Fashion Cache!

I couldn’t help but think of summer and lazy days on the beach when I put on the new bikini from jaH, body tattoo from Sweet Sin and new hair from Wasabi Pills.  So I decided to head on down to the shore and take some pics on my new Road Warrior truck pose set from Sparrowtree Studios!  The truck, bikini and body tat are all available today from the Fashion Cache and the hair from Wasabi Pills is NEW at her mainstore!  I really need to scoot, see you all in a few days and happy shopping!

STYLE CARD:

Shape: Mine (Not For Sale)

Skin: Lara Hurley – Mia in Tan

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Lola Summer Mesh in Ash ~ NEWNESS!

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Ultimate Mesh Eyes in Green

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails

Face Piercing: Pekka – Fidelity

Body Tattoo: Sweet Sin – My Spring (NEW @ The Fashion Cache)

Stomach Tattoo: Delusions – I am not a whore

Bikini: jaH – June Summerini (NEW @ The Fashion Cache)

Pants: League – Frayed Denim Shorts in Deep Blue

Shoes: J’s – Espadrille Laceup in White ~ NEWNESS!

Poses: Sparrowtree Studios – Road Warrior Pose Set (NEW @ The Fashion Cache)

Leave a Reply

