Chic Turns 2!

Like I’m sure most of you know by now Chic Management has turned two year old and to celebrate is having the Chic2 event with tons of amazing designers taking part bringing exclusives and all around newness!  When I saw this gorgeous mesh dress from Bilo I just knew I had to get it.  It’s simply stunning with just the right amount of curves in all the right places.  As soon as I got the dress I knew the shoes I wanted to wear the super sexy new mesh heels from J’s!  I’ve always been a sucker for slingback peeptoes and when you add in the lace details and that they are mesh it just pushed it over the top.  As I’m sure you’ve noticed by my last few posts J’s has become my shoe of choice for these summer months! 

Helping finish off my look today is the beautiful eyeshadow from cheLLe and Honeycomb earrings and rings from Chloe.  The eyeshadows name, Dreamy, fits them perfectly and gives you the option to mix and match the upper or lower lids in any combo you want or you can wear just one at a time.  I loved this jewlery set because it was like nothing I had seen in SL thus far and complimented the dress perfectly.  For all these items and even more incredible finds head on over  to Chic 2 now!

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Lelutka – Athena in Darkscale ~ NEW!!

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes in Forest Green

Eyeshadow: cheLLe – Dreamy Shadows in Under Eye 3 & Dreamy 2 ( Exclusive @ Chic2)

Lipstick: Censored – Yumy Lipstick #1 ( New @ Color Blocking Fair)

Earrings & Rings: Chloe – Honeycomb in Charcoal (Exclusive @ Chic2)

Nails: Izzie’s – French Nails

Dress: Bilo – Tallulah Dress in Waterfall (Exclusive @ Chic2)

Shoes: J’s – Lace Ribbon Mesh Sandles in Black ~ NEW!!

Poses: Purple Poses

Leave a Reply

