Getting Comfy

If you are looking for an outfit that will leave you feeling comfy and cozy then I have the perfect one for you, the new Comfort Sets from Somnia!  These sets come in three different designs, Rain (which I am wearing), Storm and Rainbow!  Each pack includes five mesh sweatershirts in five sizes and five pairs of leggings except for the rainbow pack that has an extra rainbow pair.  These are new for   Chic2  and cost only 200L per pack for the duration of event, that is half off the normal price! 

I decided to wear my outfit in green on a chilly night as I enjoyed my new mesh Laura Chairs from MudHoney that you can currently get at the FaMESHed event!  They went so perfect in my livingroom I just had to get them!  Now if only I could find a couch that went with them that I loved just as much.  After some thinking, daydreaming and vegging out I decided it might be fun to jump around in the moonlight!  So I did!

STYLE CARD:

Hair: D!va – Sayaka2 in Onyx (NEW @ Collabor88)

Eyes: Izzie’s – Natural Mesh Eyes in Crystal Blue

Face Piercing: Pekka – Mila ~ NEW!!

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails

Top & Leggings: Somnia – Comfort in the Rain Set in Green (NEW@ Chic 2)

Feet: J’s – Flipflaps & Barefeet, Mesh ~ NEW!!

Poses: MudHoney – Laura Oversized Chair with Blanket (NEW @ FaMESHed)

Leave a Reply

