Summer Sweetness From Jane

Hey all, did ya miss me? I just got back today from spending several days visiting my family and had a wonderful time!  I’d hoped to have gotten this post done before leaving town but time was against me.  If you have read my blog before than you probably know that Jane is by far one of my fave brands, so it’s no surprise I just had to show you two of the four new dresses just released!  Each dress comes in the five standard sizes of mesh and in three different colors each.  I had such a hard time deciding which ones I wanted to wear, because I loved them all!  They also both went fabulous with new hair from Wasabi Pills that I also love. 

 

STYLE CARD:

Look #1

Shape: Mine (Not For Sale)

Skin: Lara Hurley – Mia Tan

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Alice ~NEWNESS!

Eyes: Izzie’s – Natural Mesh Eyes in Cyan

Lipstick: Censored – Paty Gloss 4 ~NEWNESS!

Nails: Izzie’s – French Nails

Face Piercing: Pekka – Mila (Newish Release)

Bracelet: EY:NO – Color Beads Bracelet in Cream/Gold (Gatcha)

Right Ring: EY:NO – Filigran Ring in Silver ~NEWNESS!

Left Ring: Maxi Gossamer – Gigi Shimmer Bows

Dress: Jane – Shasta Mesh Dress in Melon -~NEWNESS!

Shoes: N-Core – Coquette Platform in White

Poses: Long Awkward Pose – Closed

Look #2

Eyes: Izzie’s – Natural Mesh Eyes in Crystal Blue

Eyeshadow: Izzie’s – Glitter Eye Make -up in Silver

Lipstick: Censored – Yumy Lipstick 1

Face Piercing: Pekka – Zassy

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails

Necklace: Je Suis – L’amour Short Necklace

Ring: Je Suis – Voyante Plain Rings

Dress: Jane –  Blake Mesh Dress in Raven  -~NEWNESS!

Shoes: Quarantine – Dressed Up Patents in Black

Poses: Long Awkward Pose – Closed

Leave a Reply

