Miel is Back For FLF!

I just had to show you my fave item from Fifty Linden Friday this week, ok ok one of my faves since I bought everything this time lol.  These super adorable mesh shorts from Miel are awesome and I still can’t believe I only paid 50L for them.  They come in two versions bright or natural and include five different mesh sizes.  Even better they come with a HUD that allows you to say anything you want on them up to eight letters or if you choose say nothing at all.  The HUD also lets you change the color of both the shorts and the writing giving you so many options!  Now you can see why I can’t believe these were only 50L!  I obviously had alittle fun coming up with different words that describe me.  You only have till midnight tonight to get them  at this incredible price so take the TAXI and run!

 

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Tashia in Espresso

Back Tattoo: Original Choice – Spiral Heart

Shorts: Miel – Fit Shorts in Both Natural and Bright (NEW For FLF!)

Feet: J’s – Mesh Flipflaps and Barefeet – Newish Release

Poses: Long Awkward Pose -Closed 😦

Leave a Reply

