One Voice…Look One

The One Voice Fundraiser for Gala Phoenix of Curio Skins has been under way for only over two days now and not only has it been packed around the clock it has already made over $7500 US for Gala’s legal fees!  Due to it’s overwhelming popularity the event organizers have extented the event for another week and have let creators put venders in thier store!  After spending close to an entire day trying to get in myself I was able to run around and drain my pockets of linden, everything I saw was amazing!  This gorgeous skin from LAQ, pretty dress from La Petite Morte, chest tat from Delusions and back tat from Collisions are all from the event with monies going to the cause.  Delusions chest tattoo includes five different words to choose from and I was happily surprised when the word “live” went so perfectly with the other tattoo from Collisions.  The back tattoo may become a more permanant tat for me since I can relate to the words being that I am such a creative person in and out of sl. 

While getting my post together I was listening to the new release from The Killers from thier upcoming fall album Battle Born! From the moment I heard it it was instant love and I’ve been listening to it over and over getting a new set of goosebumps every time.  I can only hope that a new album means a new tour so I can go see them again in concert, freaking amazeballs!  Have a listen! ❤

STYLE CARD:

Shape: Mine (Not For Sale)

Skin: LAQ – Elena Natural Edition in Peach (@ One Voice)

Hair: Lelutka – Athena in Dark Scale

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes in Rainshower Shadow

Lipstick: Censored – Yumy Lipstick 3 ( @ One Voice)

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails

Face Piercing: Pekka – Unknown

Chest Tattoo: Delusions – Live, Love, Laugh, Smile ( @ One Voice)

Back Tattoo: Collisions – Suffering Artist ( @ One Voice)

Dress: la petite morte – Summer Dress 3 (@ One Voice)

Poses: Pose #1 – !Bang, Pose #2 Long Awkward Pose – Closed L

Leave a Reply

