Pretty Pastels at ZombiePopcorn

Today I just has to show you some soft and pretty newness from Elly that you can find at the latest ZombiePopcorn Brand.  The set comes in five different colors and all of them are as sweet as the two I’m showing you below.  Going with the easiness of the cotton set are two sexy new hairstyles from Ploom and Exile.  The new hair from Ploom can be found at the newest round of My Attic along with the wonderful new Honey poseset from aDORKable.  I love how she includes mirrors of all her poses, so if one side doesn’t work, you can always try the other! 

Before I scoot I just wanted to say that the last round of ZombiePopcorn will happen on September 1st.  I’m so bummed to see it go since it’s one of my fave events to look forward to, but happy that Jenica’s rl is going so great.  Afterall, RL is always most important! So be sure to get down there for the current round and also for the last round since I’m sure it will be something not to be missed!

STYLE CARD:

Shape: Mine (not for sale)

Skin: Izzie’s – Gala in Sunkissed

Hair: (left) Ploom – Vespa in Indecisive (NEW @ My Attic), (right) Exile – Darling Nikki in Marone -NEW!!

Nails: Izzie’s – 80’s Round Nails (NEW @ Vintage Fair)

Belly Piercing: {me.} Jewelry – Star Belly Piercing in Silver

Bra & Panties: Elly – Jane Bra & Boyshort Set in Pink and Green (NEW @ ZombiePopcorn Brand)

Poses: aDORKable – Honey Pack (NEW @ My Attic)

Leave a Reply

