Garage Glam

What can I say, I’m horrible with titles for my posts.  Today is a look I put together with some of my fave pieces from around the grid.  I simply adore ISON and fell in love with this white jumpsuit that went so perfectly with thier white open-toe booties.  Since I was in the mood to be more glam I wore the amazing vintage make-up from Pekka and gorgeous jewelry set from Maxi Gossamer, both of which can still be found at Vintage Fair.  Since I’m such a fan of contrast what better place to take pictures of a glam outfit than in a garage next to garbage bags and  tires.  In all seriousness the smells you find in most garages give me such a warm comforting feeling since my father was a mechanic and growing up always had a car in the garage that he liked to work on.  It’s probably a big reason I grew up being a gal that didn’t mind getting dirty, knows how to change a flat tire and can use power tools better than some men!   That’s all for me, happy shopping! ❤

STYLE CARD:

Shape: Mine (not for sale)

Skin: Lara Hurley – Mia in Tan Natural

Hair: Lelutka – Rykiel in CoalMine (Dark Grayscale)

Make-up: .Pekka. – Vintage Mature Complete in Cherry, inclues lips, eyes, blush and mole (NEW @ Vintage Fair)

Nails: Izzie’s – 80’s Round Nails (NEW @ Vintage Fair)

Necklace & Earrings: Maxi Gossamer – Lydia Lattice Pearl/Silver (NEW @ Vintage Fair)

Jumpsuit: ISON – V-Cut Jumpsuit in White

Shoes: ISON – Miraya Open-toe Bootie in Pearl (NEW @ Collabor88)

Poses: Glittarati – Garage Pose Prop Set (Current 50% off Sale)

Leave a Reply

