Raiding My Closet – Week Two

I raided my closet again this week and didn’t have to dig around too far before coming up with this awesome LOTD.  These amazing sexy mesh jeans are from Crash Republic that I was able to grab at the going out of business sale, but don’t fret, you can still find them on Marketplace!  The jeans come in a regular and cuffed option, I went with cuffed because I love a cuffed jean.  I paired them up with the uber sexy Zen shoe from N-Core and gorgeous mesh top from coldLogic that I snagged during thier 50% off sale. STYLE CARD:

Shape: Mine (not for sale)

Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith in Jamaica 01

Hair: [elikatira] – Comfort in Essentials Collection

Eye shadow: Acid & Mala – Glitter Eyeshdaow in Gold & Pink (Past Group Gift)

Lipstick: MONS – Sasha Lipgloss  in Sasha Pink

Nails: Synthetique – Ultimate French Nails

Necklace & Earrings: Glow – Early Morning Earth – NEW!!

Ring: Glow – Sapphire Ring

Shirt: ColdLogic – Andersen Mesh Top in Pinks

Pants: Crash Republic – Mesh Skinnies in Classic

Shoes: N-Core – Zen in Dark Denim

Poses: Focus Poses – Runway Pack 3

Leave a Reply

