Immortal Bound – Cinema

I have been trying to take more time with my blog posts so that both what I post and how I post are more improved.  I’m not sure if any of my readers have noticed this, but I know I have personally, especially with the picture I took today.  It came out amazing and I’m so freakin proud.  The best part is, most of the work I did was in world playing with windlight settings.  My inspiration came from the Captivity Co. pose Immortal Bound which is a Cinema Exclusive that can be found in the Horror genre section.  Fitting perfectly with this post is the gorgeous exclusive Willow hair from Alice Project that you can also find at Cinema. It is sure to make any look or pic simply breathtaking.  Your TP to Cinema!STYLE CARD:

Shape: Mine (not for sale)

Skin: Glam Affair – Roza 07 (Past Arcade Gacha)

Eyeshadow: Acid & Mala – Shadow Greys Mess

Eyeliner: Acid & Mala – Shadow Greys Up & Down

Lipstick: Acid & Mala – Crazy Colors Lipstick in Black

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes in Light Onyx

Hair: Alice Project – Willow Low Infinity (Cinema Exclusive)

Nails: Scrub – Knuckleduster Nails (Swag Fest Exclusive)

Belly Piercing: SHOCK – SPikes & Skulls Piercing (Swag Fest Exclusive)

Pelvic Tat: Utopiah – Dirty Little Bitch

Poses & Chains: Captivity Co. – Immortal Bound ( Cinema Exclusive)

Background: KaTink – Cemetary Pack 3 (Oct. Group Gift)

One thought on “Immortal Bound – Cinema

Leave a Reply

