Raiding My Closet – Week Four

I’ve been having so much fun doing this challenge and I’m actually bummed that next week is already going to be the end.  Granted, I could continue doing it on my own from time to time, but in a way, it wouldn’t be as much fun.  Today’s look is the perfect reason to do a challenge like this!  I found this amazing little mesh dress from ISON tucked away in my inventory that I forgot all about. It sparked this elegant look in neutrals which I simply adore, and gave me a chance to wear some of the fancy baubles I own.  I do have to make one confession though and I hope I don’t lose too many points with my fellow bloggers doing this challenge, but, I forgot myself and used a pose I got from Exposeur that I picked up at Cinema after October 1st.  It wasn’t until after I had finished taking and editing the photo that I realized what I had done, but since I loved the finished product so much I just went with it. 

STYLE CARD:

Shape: Mine (not for sale)

Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith in Jamaica 01

Eyeshadow: Izzie’s – Glitter Eye Make-up Gold

Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eyes in paris Green Shadow

Hair: Exile – This Years Love in Naturals

Nails: Izzie’s – French Nails

Earrings: Dark Mouse – Crystal Earrings (Store Closed)

Bracelet: EarthStones – Diamond Tennis Bracelet

Rings: Dark Mouse – Statement Rings (Store Closed)

Dress: ISON – Bodycon Shoulder Dress in Gold

Shoes: Nardcotix – Mana Letti Sparkle Peep-toe in Nude

Pose: Exposeur – Classic Elegance pack

Leave a Reply

