Bewitching

Alittle outfit I put together today with the fabulous little sweater dress from Medley and sheer tights from Izzie’s, two must haves for the upcoming colder months. Giving me alittle sparkle today is the gorgeous BoHo jewelry from {me.} that you can get at the BoHo Culture Fair.  Showing it off is this super cute Pumpkin Pose from Focus Poses that comes with five different poses and two mesh pumpkins in the pack.

I also decided to do something I haven’t done in a long time since I’ve become quite the blogging hermit, go out exploring!  Since I’d seen some pics from Pumpkin Town I headed over there and loved the sim, it was one of the best I’d seen in a long time, giving lots of variety and even little stores filled with Halloween goodies.  I found this little locale on the sim and couldn’t resist taking a pic. The bright oranges remind me of fire and add an almost bewitching feeling to the photo, or, it’s that piercing stare thanks to my Mayfly mesh eyes.  If you love to explore, be sure to head over to Pumpkin Town and take a peak!STYLE CARD:

Shape: Mine (not for sale)

Skin: Glam Affair – Roza Basic in Jamaica 02 – NEW!! ❤

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes in Absinthe Shadow

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Nikki Mesh in Blacks (Cinema Exclusive)

Necklace & Bracelet: {me.} Jewelry – BoHo ‘N Chic (Boho Culture Fair Exclusive)

Dress: Medley – Mesh Sweater Dress in Navy – NEW!!

Tights: Izzie’s – Sheer Tights, colors in Navy – NEW!!

Shoes: GOS – Equestrian Boots in Black – NEW!!

Poses: Focus Poses – Pumpkins – NEW!!

Leave a Reply

