Raiding My Closet – Week Five

I’m back from my trip and decided to start off with the final week of the Raiding My Closet challenge. Since I left town last Tuesday I ran out of time to get it done so here it is a week late but hey atleast I can say I finished it. Another fantastic look put together with many things in my inventory I’ve never had the chance to wear. This pic was also taken on my hubby’s PC since mine decided it didn’t feel like working anymore upon my return. Needless to say it’s so fabulous I think I’m gonna stay using it since I can run shadows and have no lag at all! Hope you had a great week and happy Monday!

STYLE CARD:

Shape: Mine ( Not for Sale)

Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith Jamaica 01

Eyeshadow: Izzie’s – Glitter Eye Make-Up in Silver Sparkly

Lipstick: Mock – Lipshines in Blushing Contessa

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes in Rainshower Shadow

Hair: Truth – Alessandra in Blacks

Earrings: U&R Dogs – L’Olimpiade Earrings Off-White

Bracelets: U&R Dogs – Isolde Bracelet

Clutch: O&N – Studs Purse MonoLux

Dress: PurpleMoon Creations – Mellie Dress in White

Shoes: Nardcotix – Mana Edith Silver

Poses: D-Luxx – Secrets Pack

Leave a Reply

