My Footie Pajamas

One of my favorite things to do in RL is read, there is nothing like curling up with a good book and hot cup of coffee on a cold snowy or rainy day.  Yes when I say book, I mean an actual book made of paper pages and a cover, not that there is anything wrong with tablets( I actually own a Nook) but there is an experience you get with a book that you can’t without it.  So I guess then it’s no surprise that I love to read in SL, I’ve always had reading animations and make sure to have a special little corner I can go to and relax.  Last night I decided to slip into my reindeer footie jammies, grab some hot cocoa and snuggle up by the fire for a read in my bedroom.  My idea of a peaceful winter night.

flickr look 235

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Valerie Blacks Pack (NEW @ Collabor88)

Hair Bow: [AUX] – Slouchy Leather Bow Brick (NEW @ The Arcade)

Mouthie: A.D.D. Andel – Mouth Ornament Striped Red/Yellow (NEW @ Together For Sway)

Earrings: Pure Poison -Reindeer Mesh Earrings (Winter Wishes Fair Gift)

Pajamas: Cracked Mirror – Footie PJ’s Reindeer, Rare ( NEW @ The Arcade)

FURNITURE:

Chair: MudHoney – Meredith Chair

Fireplace: What Next – Charlotte Woodburning Stove Claret

Bookcase: Floorplan – Bookworm Ladder (tinted red)

Leave a Reply

