Can I Be Your Nerdy Cupid?

So Valentine’s Day is just around the corner, which means love, romance, hearts, the color red, sparkles, candy and of-course that cupid.  I’m not really a fan of the original cupid look but I absolutely adored this version by Pretty Liar that you can currently get at Perfect Wardrobe.  I loved the mix of nerdy vs. sexy with that little play on cheesy that we all need from time to time.

flickr look 260-2

The Stupid Cupid set comes with the jumper, boob arrows, bow, wings, mouth arrow and glasses.  It also includes a covered up version of the jumper that only shows a peek of the nips as well as a butt arrow, but that was just too out there for me lol.  Since I decided on the full topless version of the jumper I found these cute little heart pasties on marketplace from Devilish Designs that were just what I was looking for.  They also come with a tattoo and super tiny red thong.  So can I be your nerdy cupid?

flickr look 260

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Exile – This Years Love in Naturals

Skin: Glam Affair – Roza Basic Jamaica

Lipgloss: Izzie’s – Lipgloss in grapefruit

Nails: Pixel Mode – Diamond Edition Mesh Long

Outfit: Pretty Liar – Stupid Cupid – (NEW @ Perfect Wardrobe)

Pasties: Devilish Designs – Valentines Lick Me

Shoes: Gos Boutique – Sophia Peeptoe Black – NEW!!

Poses: Embody – Aerial Pack

Leave a Reply

