Friday I’m In Love

flickr look 263

I intended to get this post out yesterday but got so caught up in all the awesome Valentine gifts and goodies around the grid I sorta got distracted.  Then when you factor in I had a spark of decorating creativity in my home I decided that it was OK to get the post out today instead.  Mon Cheri just did a big February release inspired by Valentine’s in the form of jersey dresses, mini skirts, cropped shirts, tights and jeggings.  Have no fear though, not everything is in pink and red with hearts and even things with hearts can be worn anytime you are in the mood to feel cute.  Several of my accessories came from the PurpleMoon Creations Cherries Hunt that was going on for the second time this year.  It’s such a fabulous little hunt that is always filled with lots of awesome red items which a red lover like myself adores.  Lastly two of my fave new hairs are both from Truth, one for this round of C88 and the other available at his mainstore.  Tenille with the hair bow is just the sweetest ever and one I see myself wearing often.  Today I will leave you with one of my fave Cure songs Friday I’m In Love, enjoy and happy shopping!

flickr look 263-2

STYLE CARD:

Look #1

Skin: Glam Affair – Roza Basic Jamaica

Lipstick: Cupcakes – Emilia Matte Red – NEW!

Hair: Truth – Hollana – Blacks (NEW @ Collabor88)

Earrings: PurpleMoon Creations – Frozen Dew Earrings Cherry ( PM Cherry Hunt Gift)

Necklace: PurpleMoon Creations – Rosali Necklace Pink/Cherry/White ( PM Cherry Hunt Gift)

Top: Mon Cheri – Cropped Top Friday – NEW!!

Skirt: Mon Cheri -Sexy Lil Mini Red – NEW!!

Shoes: Mon Cheri – Mesh Peep Toe Pumps Red Collection

Bag: PurpleMoon Creations – Mara Hnadbag Old Pink (PM Cherry Hunt Gift)

Pose: Adorkable

Look #2

Skin:  Pink Fuel – Sultry Skin (Group Gift)

Hair: Truth – Tenille – NEW!!

Necklace: Cae – Solitary Mini Set (Group Gift)

Dress: Mon Cheri – Soft Jersey Tank Dress Leo – NEW!!

Shoes: MStyle – Kai Slings Valentine’s (Group Gift, No Longer Available)

Clutch: Just Designs – Hearty Clutch Red Bunny

Pose: Adorkable

Leave a Reply

