Quiet Comfort

Now that spring has come to my new land I’ve been spending time landscaping and deciding what goodies will make it out of my inventory.  And of-course, even though my inventory is already packed with awesome I have to go out looking to see if there is anything new that I must have instead.  Since it was still chilly out today I decided to throw on this fab new mesh duffle coat from NiNi Creations while surveying the parcel.  This is the kinda coat I just adore, since it’s perfect for spring and fall looks, comes in a variety of colors and is perfect for those more relaxed days.

flickr look 270

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Tenille in Blacks

Skin: Glam Affair – Roza Basic Jamaica

Top: Izzie’s – Basic Longsleeve Shirt Light Blue

Coat: NiNi Creations – Mesh Ladies Duffle Coat 6, Red – NEW!!

Jeans: Somnia – Button Flap Jeans Denim

Pose: Focus Poses

Leave a Reply

