50 Shades of Sexy – Agent Provocative

I’m not sure about all women, but I know that I’m that kind of woman that on the outside appears to always be strong, assertive, opinionated and put together.  But yet, if you can approach me the right way and get to know me you can see the other side of me, the sexy, sweet, passionate, fun, loving woman that I have been told I hide much too often.  That is the kind of idea I had the moment I read Agent Provocative, a woman that on the job has to be stern, badass and bold yet when she finds someone she wants, or lets her hair down at night,  is more vulnerable and sexy.

flickr look 271

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Exile – All The Love in Naturals

Skin: Glam Affair – Roza Basic Jamaica 02

Eyeshadow: KOSH – Flunk Shadow Industrial

Suit Jacket/Shirt/Tie: Kauna – Men’s Black Blazer Shirt and Ties

Garters/Hose: Blacklace – Tempest Black/Red Satin Demi Set

Shoes: Mon Cheri – Mesh Peep Toe Pumps Black Collection

Pose: Focus Poses

Leave a Reply

