She’s A Pillar By The Day, A Fire By Night

Hello Lovelies!  Yes I’m alive and doing good, I’ve just been taking a semi blogging break this past week which may continue for another week or two.  I found that my SL had become, once again, nothing but constant blogging which led me to feeling some burnout.  I’ve been spending most of my time in world working on my new parcel of land and reworking/decorating my home.  I’m falling in love with it this time around and find it to be so fantastic and cozy!  I’m even debating taking some pics of it when I’m all finished.

I simply adore today’s look.  It’s so girlie, sexy and modern all at the same time.  The amazing skirt is from The Sea Hole for the Arcade which I paired with the sheer top from Sassy!  that you can currently find at Whore Couture Fair.  Since it was so sheer I found the super sexy bra/panty set from new-to-me store Countdown that was the perfect cut and fit with this top.  They look like they were made for one another!  Since I was able to get my hands on the gorgeous Truth Video Games hair from the Arcade in red I simply had to wear it and luckily it went great with the Ramona Al Vulo skin.  I’m simply digging on Al Vulo and their skins these days, especially the Ramona that has been available at TDR Fusion. That is all for me, hope you enjoy the look as much as I do and as always happy shopping!

flickr look 275

A little bonus music today from The Killers ❤ Prize Fighter

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Video Games Red (The Arcade)

Skin: Al Vulo! – Ramona Magic Night Sunkissed (TDR Fusion)

Necklace/Bracelet: {me.} – Pearl Time Black/Silver

Top: Sassy! – Sheer Silk Top Black (Whore Couture Fair)

Bra: Countdown – Darla Black

Skirt: The Sea Hole – Lorette Skirt Noir (The Arcade)

Shoes: Gos Boutique – Sophia Peeptoe Black

Pose: Long Awkward Pose (Store Closed)

Leave a Reply

