Happy Spring!

Or Happy Easter to those of you who celebrate the holiday.  Hubby, kiddo and I celebrated yesterday with her waking up to find that the Easter Bunny had been to visit while she slept and she had a blast finding eggs all over the house and going through her basket of goodies.  Then we headed out for a Easter Breakfast followed up by the coloring of eggs.  It was so much fun watching her get excited over everything and it turned out to be a wonderful relaxing family day.

flickr look 292

Now on to the fabulousness.  The second I slipped on the new Jenny dress from Immerse I fell in love.  It just screamed spring and I knew it would be a perfect fit with the new hair from D!va that you can still find at Collabor88.  What better way to enjoy a spring day then to swing away your cares and with the new Tree Swing Prop from What Next that you can currently find at Pose Fair that is easy to do.  The swing comes with eight different poses and the Jenny dress comes in two other dress patterns, Pink Leaves and Lilac Garden.  Since I think I’m finally about done with my front yard I took these pics outside my home, granted after I finished taking the pics I did go out and buy more/different trees and made a few more changes lol.  Time for me to hop on outta here, happy shopping!

flickr look 292-2

STYLE CARD:

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly Jamaica 01

Hair: D!va – Flora Type B in Onyx (NEW @ Collabor88)

Ring: Cae – Sakura Ensemble (NEW @ The Boutique)

Dress: Immerse – Jenny Blue Garden – NEW!!

Feet: Gos Boutique – Barefeet Flat

Poses: What Next – Tree Swing Pose Prop (NEW @ Pose Fair 2013)

Leave a Reply

