Somnia Sweetness

My post today is to show you the super cute top from Somnia called Kawaii Comfort.  It comes in a pack of eight different colors and I’ve loved it so much I have worn it for several days now.  It also gave me reason to finally buy a pair of the shoe/legwarmer combos I’ve been admiring at Blueberry for awhile.  You can wear the legwarmers and sneakers together or separate and you know how I love that!

flickr look 304

STYLE CARD:

Skin: Al Vulo! – Aisha Smoky Sunkissed (TDR Fusion)

Hair: LeLutka – Canto in Naturals

Top: Somnia – Kawaii Comfort – NEW!!

Shoes/Legwarmers: Blueberry – Kimmy Legwarmers with Sneakers Red

Pose: Adorkable

Leave a Reply

