Spring Flowers

Hello All!  Just alittle mishmash of newness to show you today.  The jewels are from Pure Poison and a perfect compliment to this gorgeous dress from Lassitude & Ennui.  Adam and Eve have two special versions of their Bethany skin out at the latest round of My Attic, there is a fall version and also the spring version which I’m wearing.  The first skin I ever wore in SL was from Adam and Eve so wearing this takes me back.

On a side note of sorts, this is the first picture I’ve done with the latest Firestorm viewer and I’m just amazed.  With this version I’m able to set my graphics to sit between high and ultra and also set my resolution for my pics higher than I normally do since this version took care of those ugly black lines.  I’m not sure if anyone else will see a change, but I saw a vast difference in the quality of this pic compared to my older photos.  It is leaving me excited to see how much I’m improving personally and to see what I might come up with in the future.

flickr look 309

STYLE CARD:

Skin: Adam & Eve – Bethany Skin T3 Spring (NEW @ My Attic)

Hair: Exile – All for Love in Marone

Necklace/Earrings: Pure Poison – Opal MeiMei Jewelry Set (@ L’accessories)

Dress: Lassitude & Ennui – Patience Dress Cream (NEW @ Zodiac)

Flipflops: Gos Boutique – Flip Flop Addon White – NEW!!

Leave a Reply

