Sexy Saturday

So it’s Saturday  here and looks to be another gorgeous day outside.  I’ve been spending most of my last few days with hubby and  kiddo outside since he’s been on a short vacation from work.  Being a mom of a two year old I also see that rompers are all the rage this summer and I absolutely loved this sexy adult version from Blueberry.  It fits perfect with the warm weather we’ve been having and shows off the boobies perfectly.  Exile also released new hair this past week with a new color HUDs, I can’t even tell you how happy this makes my inventory. In my opinion Exile is the best at sexy long locks like these, they always look so effortless and real to me.  Hope everyone has a great weekend and as always happy shopping!

flickr look 313

STYLE CARD:

Skin: Glam Affair – Roza Basic Jamiaca 01

Hair: Exile – Desperately Wanting in Naturals – NEW!!

Necklace: Bens Beauty – Niky Earrings/Necklace Set Red – NEW!!

Romper: Blueberry – District Romper Dark Blue

Pose: Focus Poses

Leave a Reply

