Day Out

I fell in love with this dress from Decoy the moment I saw it at Fameshed.  It’s that kind of easy summer dress that I simply adore and could own in every color but settled on my fave, red.  After looking for the right accessories and failing, Maxi Gossamer released this amazing set at Collabor88 Summertime Easy Living which turned out to be just perfect.  I chose the black/red texture and the different brightly colored beads was just the pop I needed.  What better hair with an easy dress than a simple quick updo like the one from D!va that you can get from C88 as well.  It has clips in the back that you can wear in different colors or that you can remove completely.  After I finished getting ready I grabbed one of my fave bags from my closet, the Elephant bag by TokiD and headed out to meet the gals for lunch and a bit of shopping!

flickr look 317

STYLE CARD:

Hair: D!va – Sayaka3 in Onyx (NEW @ Collabor88)

Skin: Al Vulo! – Ramona Peacock Sunkissed , Past TDR Fusion

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Summertime Easy Living (NEW @ Collabor88)

Earrings/Bracelets: Maxi Gossmaer – Summertime Easy Living (NEW @ Collabor88)

Dress: Decoy – Lorie Dress in Red (NEW @ Fameshed)

Bag: TokiD – Elephant Bag Light

Shoes: Gos Boutique – Marilyn Sandals in Brown/Leopard

Pose: Adorkable – Bag Lady Pack 2 Pose 10

Leave a Reply

