Spring Evening Brights

Just a little something I put together that started with inspiration from Circa Living’s Courtyard Gazebo and then from L&K Prefabs Spring Evening Lights.  I wanted something that was light bright and filled with fun and flowers.

flickr look 316

After digging around some in my inventory for most of the goodies I used I went on to Marketplace to look for more flowers and also a new rug.  That’s where I found new to me stores XED Designs and Lok’s for flowers and found another fab rug that I just adore from Bows N Butterflies.

flickr look 316-2

SHOPPING LIST:

L&K Prefabs – Jared Couch, Spring Evening Lights, Spring Evening Tea Tray

[Circa] Living – SunnySide Soda Bucket, Carnival Basket of Salty Snacks, Shutter Divider –  Yellow/Sea, The Courtyard Gazebo – Birch/Terra

Lok’s – Flower Pot Groupings A, E and G

XED Design – Grey Coffee Pot w/ White Daisies

Intrigue Co. – Kitschy Kittens Nemo

Floorplan – Ho Ho Ho Tea Table/Ice

What Next – All About Spring Planter Green

Dutchie – Chamaedorea Erumpens Plant

Bows N Butterflies – Pink Flowers Rug

Wayward Muse – Fashion Mags(1 Hundred)

Leave a Reply

