Pink and Pretty

Hello Lovelies!   I’m going to be leaving town here in about an hour to head up to see family and friends and help my little niece celebrate her big first birthday but before I left I wanted to get out this quick post.  I’m in love with this outfit and all the pieces in it.  The jacket and skirt from Sassy! is so perfectly sexy and comes in a variety of colors that can be mixed and matched.  From Cae is the super adorable new Cupcake jewelry set that you can find at the new round of The Boutique.  I know my hair is hiding most of the necklace and earrings but I did put a close up of the ring and bracelet so you can see the amazing detail of this set.  For an even larger view just click the pic!  Finally is one of the five new hair releases from Truth which is just amazing.  Truth now has new color packs which includes a variety pack which makes this blogger extremely happy. Now I can have my black and red in one pack along with about twelve other colors too!  I’ll be gone for a long weekend so I won’t be blogging for several days, however, I hope to jump back into it as soon as I return.  Hope everyone has a great weekend!

flickr look330

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Gattina Variety Pack – NEW!!

Skin: Al Vulo! – Ramona Night Magic Sunkissed

Face Piercing: ellabella – Pretty Pearls Blush

Jewelry: Cae – Cupcake Ensemble (NEW @ The Boutique)

Top: Sassy! – Spring Jacket Pink – NEW!!

Skirt: Sassy! – Tweed Skirt Pink – NEW!!

Pose: !Bang

Leave a Reply

