Newness From Cynful and {me.} Jewelry

Flickr look 335-2

Since I’m getting a bit behind with my blogging I’m gonna let this fabulousness speak for itself today.  I will say that the jeans from Cynful and lil’lace come with a color change belt and the option for each pair to look new or used and the jewelry set comes with three different wood options.  Both are controlled by HUDs.

Flickr look 335

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Exile – Desperately Wanting Naturals

Skin: Izzie’s – Irene Sunkissed brown Brows ( @ TDR Fusion)

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes Dew – NEW!

Nails: Pixel Mode – Diamond Mesh Nails Long

Face Piercing: ellabella – Pretty Pearls Upon My Lips Blush

Necklace/Ring/Bracelet: {me.} Jewelry – Nature Wood Fatpack/Gold (NEW @ SL Fashion Week)

Top: Cynful – Spring Break in Pink – Newish

Pants: Cynful & lil’lace – Bell Bottom Jeans Medium Dark – NEW!!

Flip Flops: Gos Boutique – FlipFlop Colour Collection

Poses: Exposeur

Leave a Reply

