Newnewss From Somnia, DCNY and Ploom

I realize I’m way behind on blogging these pants and for that I’m sorry!  Sometimes us bloggers just get overwhelmed and things slip through the cracks, just like these pants did because let me tell ya I didn’t mean to forget these!   I’ve always had a thing for wide leg pants, I’m not exactly sure why, but I do, so naturally when I see a huge leg pant in SL I am drawn to them.  These pants are fabulous, I adore them so much and if you hurry you can still pick them up at the 100 block event at only 95L which is half off until tomorrow May 31st.  After that they will be available in the store, but at regular price of 200L for the whole pack which I still think is a steal for how many colors you get.  As soon as I slipped into these I knew I wanted to go with something casual and what is more casual then a bra top and pigtails to lounge in around the house? 

flickr look 336

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Ploom – Isa in Indecisive – NEW!!

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly Jamaica Clean

Necklace/Earrings: Cae – Solitary Mini Set

Bracelet: Cae – Cupcake (NEW @ The Boutique)

Bra: DCNY – Cotton Lingerie Pink Camo – NEW!!

Pants: Somnia – Silken Thatch Pants in Pink (NEW @ 100 Block)

Feet: Gos Boutique – Barefeet V2

Pose: Exposeur

Leave a Reply

